شاشة تجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud

أدوات iRemove

أنت على بعد نقرة واحدة من تجاوز قفل التنشيط على جهاز iPhone أو iPad الخاص بك. إن iRemove هي أداة سهلة الاستخدام بنقرة واحدة مصممة لتجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud على أجهزة iPhone و iPad التي تعمل على إصدارات البرامج الثابتة من iOS 12.0 إلى iOS 14.8.1.

  • البرامج الثابتة المدعومة لنظام iOS:
    • من iOS 12 حتى iOS 14.8.1
  • موديلات أجهزة iPhone المدعومة:
    • من iPhone 5S حتى iPhone X
  • موديلات iPad المدعومة:
    • من iPad 2 حتى iPad Pro
شاشة تجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud

تجاوز قفل التنشيط على iPhone

أصبح برنامج iRemove جاهزًا لتجاوز شاشة قفل التنشيط في إصدارات MEID وGSM من موديلات iPhone التالية: 5S, 6, 6 Plus, 6S, 6S Plus, 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus وiPhone X. بعد التجاوز، يمكنك إجراء واستقبال المكالمات الهاتفية. ستزول مشكلة قفل SIM (قفل شركة الاتصالات)!

Bypass Activation Lock from iPhone
Pricing
قائمة الموديلات الموديلات سعر
iPhone X A1907, A1902, A1865, A1901 $69.99
iPhone 8 Plus A1864, A1898, A1899, A1897 $59.99
iPhone 8 A1905, A1863, A1906, A1907 $59.99
iPhone 7 Plus A1784, A1661, A1785, A1786 $49.99
iPhone 7 A1780, A1779, A1778, A1660 $49.99
iPhone 6S Plus A1699, A1690, A1687, A1634 $39.99
iPhone 6S A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700 $39.99
iPhone SE A1724, A1723, A1662 $39.99
iPhone 6 Plus A1522, A1524, A1593 $34.99
iPhone 6 A1589, A1586, A1549 $34.99
iPhone 5S A1457, A1518, A1528, A1530, A1453, A1533, A1428 $29.99

تجاوز قفل التنشيط على iPad

سيتجاوز برنامج iRemove قفل التنشيط في موديلات iPad التالية: iPad (Air 2, 5, 6, 7), iPad Pro (2016 - 2017) وiPad mini (2, 3, 4). بالنسبة لأجهزة iPad المزودة ببيانات خلوية، سيكون استخدام بيانات الجوال متاحًا عند الانتهاء من عملية التجاوز.

Bypass Activation Lock from iPad
Pricing
قائمة الموديلات الموديلات سعر
Apple iPad 6th gen (2018) (Wi‑Fi) A1893, A1954 $69.99
Apple iPad 6th gen (2018) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1893, A1954 $59.99
Apple iPad 5th gen (2017) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1822, A1823 $49.99
Apple iPad Pro 10,5-inch (2017) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1701, A1709, A1852 $39.99
Apple iPad Pro 12,9-inch 2nd gen (2017) (Wi‑Fi) A1670, A1671, A1821 $39.99
Apple iPad Pro 9,7-inch (2016) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1670, A1671, A1821 $34.99
Apple iPad Pro 12,9-inch 1st gen (2015) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1584, A1652 $29.99
Apple iPad Mini 4 (2015) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1538, A1550 $29.99
Apple iPad Mini 3 (2014) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1599, A1600 $29.99
Apple iPad Air 2 (2014) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1566, A1567 $29.99
Apple iPad Mini 2 (2013) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1489, A1490, A1491 $29.99
Apple iPad Air (2013) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1474, A1475, A1476 $29.99

كيفية تجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud؟

لقد طور فريق iRemove Dev Team دليل مستخدم خطوة بخطوة لمستخدمي Mac وWindows بشأن استخدام برنامج iRemove لتجاوز قفل التنشيط.

تنزيل وتثبيت برنامج تجاوز قفل التنشيط.

برنامج iRemove لتجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud متوافق مع Windows PC (7/8/10/11) وApple Mac الذي يعمل على macOS 10.11 أو أحدث. اتبع هذا الدليل وتعرف على كيفية التثبيت والبدء في استخدام أداة iRemove على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Guide for macOS Users

قم بتنزيل iRemove iCloud Bypass Tool لنظام macOS وابدأ عملية التثبيت. قم بذلك عن طريق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق رمز التطبيق، والنقر بزر الماوس الأيسر على "فتح". تأكد من الأذونات الكاملة للتطبيق. إذا واجه تطبيق iRemove أي مشكلات مع FileVault، فقم بتعطيل FileVault.

Install Activation Lock Bypass Software

'iRemove Tools.pkg' can't be opened

إذا حاولت فتح تطبيق بواسطة مطور محدد غير مسجل لدى Apple، فستتلقى رسالة تحذير. لا يعني ذلك بالضرورة وجود خطأ ما في التطبيق.

استخدم دليل Apple الرسمي لمعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك Open a Mac app from an unidentified developer لتشغيل برنامج iRemove على جهازك.

  • 1

    ابدأ تثبيت البرنامج

    Install Activation Lock Bypass Software step 1
  • 2

    اسمح بتثبيت البرنامج

    Install Activation Lock Bypass Software step 2
  • 3

    أكمل تثبيت البرنامج

    Install Activation Lock Bypass Software step 3

لفتح برنامج iRemove، يجب النقر فوق الرمز الخاص به أو رمز Launchpad الخاص به في Dock. إذا اخترت خيار Launchpad، فانقر فوق رمز برنامج iRemove.

دليل لمستخدمي Windows

قم بتنزيل أداة iRemove لتجاوز iCloud لنظام التشغيل Windows وابدأ عملية التثبيت. قم بفك ضغط الحزمة التي تم تنزيلها واستكمل التثبيت.

لا يوجد إصدار إشارة [إصدار قديم]

لسوء الحظ، فقد أثر آخر تحديث أمني على الأجهزة التالية وهي: الأجهزة مقفلة SIM/ إلغاء قفل الدولة [سياسة الاتصال التالي]/ المستبدَلة/ المُجددَة. إننا نقدم لك طلب خدمة تجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud، ولكن بدون إشارة!

تحقق من أهلية تجاوز قفل تنشيط iPhone أو iPad

استخدم كابل USB لتوصيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad بجهاز Mac أو كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. سيكتشف برنامج iRemove جهازك المتصل. إذا لم يتم كسر حماية الجهاز، فسترى رسالة "Run CheckRa1n Jaibreak". تطبيق Checkra1n مضمن في أداة iRemove. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ".

سيعرض لك تطبيق Checkra1n -بناءً على موديل iPhone أو iPad- إرشادات بشأن كيفية وضع جهازك في وضع DFU لبدء عملية كسر الحماية. يُرجى اتباع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة بالضبط لوضع جهازك في وضع DFU. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل مع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة، فقد أنشأ فريقنا user-friendly instructions on putting your device into DFU mode.

بمجرد الانتهاء من كسر الحماية، سيتعرف برنامج iRemove على جهازك. سيتحقق برنامج iRemove لتجاوز قفل تنشيط الشاشة من توافق جهازك. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع إذا تم اكتشاف أن جهازك مدعوم. انقر فوق الزر "طلب تجاوز iCloud" لفتح صفحة طلب الخدمة.

  • 1

    استخدم كابل USB لتوصيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad

    استخدم كابل USB لتوصيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad
  • 2

    يكتشف البرنامج الجهاز المتصل ويقدم لك كسر الحماية عنه

    يكتشف البرنامج الجهاز المتصل ويقدم لك كسر الحماية عنه
  • 3

    كسر حماية جهاز iPhone أو iPad باستخدام Checkra1n. اضغط على زر "ابدأ"

    كسر حماية جهاز iPhone أو iPad باستخدام Checkra1n. اضغط على زر
  • 4

    ضع الجهاز في وضع DFU. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة.

    Put the device in DFU mode. Follow the on-screen instruction
  • 5

    بمجرد الانتهاء من كسر الحماية، سيتعرف برنامج iRemove على جهازك.

    Once jailbreak is done, iRemove Software will recognize your device
  • 6

    إذا كان الجهاز مدعومًا، فسيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع.

    إذا كان الجهاز مدعومًا، فسيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع.

يُرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب عليك كسر حماية جهازك لتشغيل أداة تجاوز قفل تنشيط iCloud لنظام التشغيل Windows. لا يحتوي إصدار iRemove Windows من أداة تجاوز قفل التنشيط على أداة كسر حماية Checkra1n مُضمنة، لأن Checkra1n لا يدعم أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows رسميًا.

قام فريق التطوير لدينا بنشر دليل المستخدم خطوة بخطوة، والذي يصف كيفية كسر حماية جهاز iPhone أو iPad بسهولة على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows باستخدام أداة Checkn1x الاختيارية. اتبع تعليمات كسر الحماية هذه وقم بإعداد جهازك لتجاوز قفل التنشيط على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows.

اطلب ترخيص برنامج تجاوز قفل التنشيط iRemove

قم بطلب الخدمة وإتمام عملية الدفع. نقبل طرق الدفع التالية: فيزا وماستركارد وأميريكان إكسبريس والعملات المشفرة وأرصدة Z3X. بمجرد إتمام عملية الدفع، ستقوم قاعدة بيانات برامج iRemove بتسجيل الرقم التسلسلي أو رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك بشكل دائم. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج على الفور لتجاوز شاشة تنشيط iCloud على جهاز iPhone أو iPad.

الترخيص مدى الحياة هو ترخيص يتم توفيره لكل جهاز مقفل واحد، والذي يتم إدراج رقم IMEI أو الرقم التسلسلي الخاص به في قاعدة بيانات iRemove. يمكنك إعادة استخدام برنامج iRemove على جهازك مجانًا بعد كل تحديث لنظام iOS أو إعادة ضبط المصنع!

إجراء تجاوز قفل التنشيط باستخدام برنامج iRemove

سيتحقق برنامج iRemove تلقائيًا من توفر الترخيص الخاص بك للجهاز المتصل المقفل تنشيط iCloud به. كما سيُخبرك أنه يمكنك استخدامه إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام. انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" ولا تفصل جهازك حتى يخبرك البرنامج بإكمال تجاوز شاشة قفل تنشيط iCloud.

  • 1

    اضغط على زر "ابدأ" وانتظر حتى الانتهاء.

    اضغط على زر
  • 2

    تم إكمال تجاوز قفل التنشيط بنجاح

    تم إكمال تجاوز قفل التنشيط بنجاح
  • 3

    يرجى مشاركة تجربتك مع الآخرين!

    Please share your experience with other!

بعد استخدام الأداة على الأجهزة مع استخدام Checkm8، تتخطى الأجهزة خطوة تنشيط iCloud. نتيجة لذلك، ستحصل على جهاز iPhone أو iPad يعمل بكامل طاقته. يمكنك إعادة استخدام برنامج iRemove على جهازك مجانًا بعد كل تحديث لنظام iOS أو بعد إعادة ضبط المصنع، ولكن فقط إذا كان برنامجنا يدعم رسميًا إصدار iOS هذا. لا يمكننا ضمان أن أداتنا ستعمل على تحديثات iOS / macOS المستقبلية. لكننا نبقيها تحت الرادار، ونجد الحل دائمًا، ونحدِّث أداتنا!

شراكة برامج iRemove

سيحب تجار الجملة وأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الفوائد التي تقدمها شراكتنا. يمكنك أن تصبح شريكًا لنا إذا كان لديك متجر GSM أو ورشة عمل أو أي عمل آخر. يدعم برنامج شراكة iRemove GSM Fusion و DHRU وخدمات GSM الشائعة الأخرى. نحن نستخدم اتصالات API لربط مواقع الموزعين بالخدمات التي نقدمها. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتطوير نظام عميل للوصول السريع إلى جميع الخدمات.

كن أحد شركاء iRemove

هل لديك مدونة تقنية؟ هل تدير قناة يوتيوب أو حساب انستغرام؟ انضم إلى برنامج الإحالة iRemove لكسب أموال إضافية والتمتع بدخل سلبي. يمكنك أن تقدم لمستخدمي Mac خدمات فتح وتجاوز iRemove والاستفادة من كوننا شركة تابعة لنا. إذا كنت ترغب في البدء في كسب أموال إضافية اليوم ، فيرجى إرسال طلب الانضمام الخاص بك إلينا.

انضم إلى برنامج الانتساب
كن أحد شركاء iRemove

ابق على اطلاع

احصل على عروض خاصة على آخر التطورات من فريق iRemove.

مازلت تبحث عن مساعدة؟

من فضلك لا تقلق. يرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم لدينا. نحن دائما سعداء لمساعدتكم.

اتصل بفريق الدعم الودود

Bypass iCloud Activation Lock Screen

Bypass iCloud Activation Lock Screen

iRemove Tools

You are one click away from bypassing Activation Lock on your iPhone or iPad! The iRemove is a single-click, user-friendly tool designed to bypass the iCloud Activation Lock screen on the iPhone and iPad running on firmware versions iOS 12.0 through iOS 14.8.1.

  • Supported iOS Firmware:
    • from iOS 12 up to iOS 14.8.1
  • Supported iPhone Models:
    • from iPhone 5S up to iPhone X
  • Supported iPad Models:
    • from iPad 2 up to iPad Pro

Bypass Activation Lock on iPhone

The iRemove Software is ready to bypass the Activation Lock screen on MEID and GSM versions of the following iPhone models: 5S, 6, 6 Plus, 6S, 6S Plus, 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus, and iPhone X. After the bypass, you can make and receive phone calls. SIM-lock (Carrier Lock) problem will be gone!

Bypass Activation Lock from iPhone
Pricing
Models List A-Models Price
iPhone X A1907, A1902, A1865, A1901 $69.99
iPhone 8 Plus A1864, A1898, A1899, A1897 $59.99
iPhone 8 A1905, A1863, A1906, A1907 $59.99
iPhone 7 Plus A1784, A1661, A1785, A1786 $49.99
iPhone 7 A1780, A1779, A1778, A1660 $49.99
iPhone 6S Plus A1699, A1690, A1687, A1634 $39.99
iPhone 6S A1633, A1688, A1691, A1700 $39.99
iPhone SE A1724, A1723, A1662 $39.99
iPhone 6 Plus A1522, A1524, A1593 $34.99
iPhone 6 A1589, A1586, A1549 $34.99
iPhone 5S A1457, A1518, A1528, A1530, A1453, A1533, A1428 $29.99

Bypass Activation Lock on iPad

The iRemove Software will bypass the Activation Lock on the following iPad models: iPad (Air 2, 5, 6, 7), iPad Pro (2016 - 2017), and iPad mini (2, 3, 4). For iPads with cellular data, mobile data usage will be available upon the bypassing process completion.

Bypass Activation Lock from iPad
Pricing
Models List A-Models Price
Apple iPad 6th gen (2018) (Wi‑Fi) A1893, A1954 $69.99
Apple iPad 6th gen (2018) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1893, A1954 $59.99
Apple iPad 5th gen (2017) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1822, A1823 $49.99
Apple iPad Pro 10,5-inch (2017) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1701, A1709, A1852 $39.99
Apple iPad Pro 12,9-inch 2nd gen (2017) (Wi‑Fi) A1670, A1671, A1821 $39.99
Apple iPad Pro 9,7-inch (2016) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1670, A1671, A1821 $34.99
Apple iPad Pro 12,9-inch 1st gen (2015) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1584, A1652 $29.99
Apple iPad Mini 4 (2015) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1538, A1550 $29.99
Apple iPad Mini 3 (2014) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1599, A1600 $29.99
Apple iPad Air 2 (2014) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1566, A1567 $29.99
Apple iPad Mini 2 (2013) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1489, A1490, A1491 $29.99
Apple iPad Air (2013) (Wi‑Fi + Cellular) A1474, A1475, A1476 $29.99

How to Bypass iCloud Activation Lock?

iRemove Dev Team has developed a step-by-step User Guide for Mac & Windows users on using iRemove Activation Lock Bypass Software.

Download & Install Activation Lock Bypass Software

The iRemove iCloud Activation Lock Bypass software is compatible with Windows PC (7/8/10/11) and Apple Mac running on macOS 10.11 or later. Follow this guide and learn how to install and start using the iRemove tool on your computer.

Guide for macOS Users

Download the iRemove iCloud Bypass Tool for macOS and start the installation process. Do so by right-clicking the app icon and left-clicking 'Open'. Ensure full permissions for the app. If the iRemove app encounters any issues with FileVault, disable FileVault.

Install Activation Lock Bypass Software

'iRemove Tools.pkg' can't be opened

If you try to open an app by an identified developer that isn't registered with Apple, you will get a warning message. It doesn't necessarily mean that something is wrong with the app.

Use the official Apple Guide on how to Open a Mac app from an unidentified developer to run the iRemove software on your device.

  • 1

    Start Software Installation

    Install Activation Lock Bypass Software step 1
  • 2

    Allow the software installation

    Install Activation Lock Bypass Software step 2
  • 3

    Complete the software installation

    Install Activation Lock Bypass Software step 3

To open iRemove software, you should click its icon or Launchpad icon in the Dock. If you choose the Launchpad option, click the iRemove software icon.

Guide for Windows users

Download iRemove iCloud Bypass Tool for Windows and start the installation process. Unzip the downloaded package and compleat installation.

NO SIGNAL VERSION [OLD VERSION]

Unfortunately, the latest Security update affected the following devices which are: SIM Locked / Country Unlocked [Next Tether Policy] / Replaced / Refurbished. We offer you to order bypass iCloud Activation Lock service, but without a SIGNAL!

Check iPhone or iPad Activation Lock Bypass Eligibility

Use a USB cable to connect your iPhone or iPad to Mac or Windows PC. The iRemove software will detect your connected device. If the device is not jailbroken, you will see the 'Run CheckRa1n Jaibreak' message. The Checkra1n app is built into the iRemove tool. Click the 'Start' button.

The Checkra1n app, depending on your iPhone or iPad model, will show you instructions on how to put your device into DFU mode to start the jailbreak process. Please, do exactly what on-screen instructions tell you to put your device into DFU mode. If you face any issues with the on-screen instructions, our team has created user-friendly user-friendly instructions on putting your device into DFU mode.

Once jailbreak is done, the iRemove software will recognize your device. The iRemove Activation Lock Screen Bypass software will check your device's compatibility. You'll be redirected to the payment page if your device is detected as supported. Click the 'Order iCloud Bypass' button to open the Order Service page.

  • 1

    Use a USB cable to connect your iPhone or iPad

    Use a USB cable to connect your iPhone or iPad
  • 2

    The software detects the connected device and offers to jailbreak it

    The software detects the connected device and offers to jailbreak it
  • 3

    Jailbreak iPhone or iPad using Checkra1n. Press the 'Start' button

    Jailbreak iPhone or iPad using Checkra1n. Press the 'Start' button
  • 4

    Put the device in DFU mode. Follow the on-screen instructions

    Put the device in DFU mode. Follow the on-screen instruction
  • 5

    Once jailbreak is done, the iRemove software will recognize your device

    Once jailbreak is done, iRemove Software will recognize your device
  • 6

    If the device is supported, you will be redirected to the payment page

    If the device is supported, you will be redirected to the payment page

Please note that you must jailbreak your device to run the iCloud Activation Lock Bypass tool for Windows. The iRemove Windows version of the Activation Lock Bypass Tool does not have a built-in Checkra1n jailbreak because Checkra1n does not officially support Windows computers.

Our development team has published a step-by-step user guide that describes how to easily jailbreak your iPhone or iPad on a Windows PC using the optional Checkn1x tool. Follow this jailbreak instruction and prepare your device for bypassing Activation Lock on Windows PC.

Order iRemove Activation Lock Bypass Software Licence

Place your order and make payment. We accept the following payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Cryptocurrency, and Z3X credits. Once your payment is cleared, the iRemove Software Database will permanently record your device's Serial Number or IMEI. You can use the software right away to bypass the iCloud Activation screen on your iPhone or iPad.

A lifetime license is a license provided per one locked device, which IMEI or a serial number is listed in the iRemove Database. You can reuse the iRemove software on your device free of charge after each iOS update or factory reset!

Perform Activation Lock Bypass with iRemove Software

iRemove Software will automatically check your license availability for the connected iCloud Activation locked device. It will notify you that you can use it if everything is fine. Click the 'Start' button and do not disconnect your device until the software informs you about completing the iCloud Activation Lock Screen bypass.

  • 1

    Press the 'Start' button and wait for the completion.

    Press the 'Start' button and wait for the completion.
  • 2

    Activation Lock bypass has been completed successfully

    Activation Lock bypass has been completed successfully
  • 3

    Please share your experience with others!

    Please share your experience with other!

After using the tool on gadgets with Checkm8 exploit, the devices skip the iCloud Activation step. As a result, you will get a fully working iPhone or iPad. You can reuse the iRemove software on your device free of charge after each iOS update or factory reset, but only if our software officially supports that iOS version. We can not guarantee that our tool will work on future iOS / macOS updates. But we keep it under the radar, always find the solution, and update our tool!

iRemove Software Partnership

Wholesalers and small business owners will love the benefits our partnership offers. You can become our partner if you have a GSM store, workshop, or other business. The iRemove Partnership Program supports GSM Fusion, DHRU, and other popular GSM services. We use API connections for connecting reseller websites to the services we offer. We have also developed a client system for quick access to all services.

Become an iRemove Affiliate

Do you have a tech blog? Are you running a YouTube channel or Instagram account? Join the iRemove Affiliate Program to earn extra money and enjoy passive income. You can offer Mac users the iRemove unlock and bypass services and benefit from being our affiliate. If you wish to start earning extra money today, please send us your Affiliate Request.

Join Affiliate Program
Become an iRemove Affiliate

Stay in the know

Get special offers on the latest developments from iRemove Team.

Still looking for help?

Please don't worry. Please contact our support team. We are always happy to assist you.

Contact our friendly support team